Events Archive

Events Archive - 2023

QSSC: Simpler Machine Learning Models for a Complicated World
Fri, Dec 8, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker
QSSC: Mapping the Terrain of Online Storytelling
Fri, Oct 13, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
QSSC: A Simple Computer Age Approach to Small Sample Corrections
Fri, Oct 6, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Speaker
QSSC: Estimating the Value of Evidence-Based Decision Making
Fri, Sep 22, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker
QSSC: Observational Average Treatment Effect Estimation with Images as Confounders
Thu, Sep 14, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker
QSSC: Measuring attentiveness on self-administered surveys
Fri, Apr 28, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Speaker
QSSC: Automating Automaticity
Fri, Apr 21, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker
QSSC: Persuasion in Parallel
Fri, Mar 3, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker
QSSC: Methodological Wonders of Neural Networks
Fri, Feb 24, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker
QSSC: Heterogeneous Treatment Effects and Causal Mechanisms
Fri, Feb 17, 2023, 12:00 pm1:00 pm
Location
127 Corwin Hall
Speaker