Events Archive

Events Archive - 2019

Workshop: Text Analysis in R using quanteda
Fri, Nov 22, 2019, 10:00 am10:00 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Workshop: Spatial data in R with sf
Fri, Nov 15, 2019, 10:00 am10:00 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Workshop on data manipulation in R using readr, dplyr, and tidyr
Fri, Oct 18, 2019, 10:00 am10:00 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Workshop: Programmatic graphics in R with ggplot2
Fri, Oct 11, 2019, 10:00 am10:00 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Workshop: Introduction to R (part 2)
Fri, Sep 27, 2019, 10:00 am10:00 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Workshop: Introduction to R
Fri, Sep 20, 2019, 10:00 am10:00 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Colloquium: Erin Hartman
Fri, Apr 26, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Location
Corwin 127
Speakers
Colloquium: Simine Vazire
Fri, Apr 19, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Location
Corwin 127
Speaker
Workshop: Cleaning, Structuring, and Visualizing Data in R
Wed, Apr 17, 2019, 10:30 am10:30 am
Location
Fisher 200
Speaker
Colloquium: Bruce Desmarais
Fri, Apr 12, 2019, 12:00 pm12:00 pm
Location
Corwin 127
Speaker